Get in touch

Office hours
Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

Regional Sales

Kwazulu Natal
(22 Brackenhill Park, 111 Brakenhill Road, Waterfall)
Leanne Bennett +27 (0) 82 887 8349 Office Line +27 (0)31 762 2092
leanne@dewhot.com

Western Cape
(Unit 24, Platinum junction business park, 4 School street, Milnerton)
Cameron Paton +27 (0)63 226 3541
cameron@dewhot.com

Eastern Cape
Mishan Sumpton +27 (0) 79 119 5527
mishan@dewhot.com

Gauteng

Park Town North
(235a Jan Smuts avenue, Park Town north)
Norman Allison 087 330 3503/ +27 (0)83 779 9714
norman@dewhot.com

Roodepoort/ Lanseria
Ross Pirie +27 (0)83 600 9827
Chris Paton +27 (0)82 616 2636

Technical Support

Marcel Kageler +27 (0)76 075 7377
marcel@dewhot.com
Cameron Paton +27 (0)63 226 3541
cameron@dewhot.com
Tim Dunk +27 (0)83 326 0890
tim@dewhot.com

Management

Mary-Anne Paton +27 (0)73 918 2377
maryanne@dewhot.com

Brigitte Dewberry
marketing@dewhot.com

  • Ask us something

For official information about COVID-19 from the Department of Health, please visit https://sacoronavirus.co.za